TripAdvisor reviews

One of the things I enjoy about my life at Lakeside is the opportunity to meet guests from all over the world – from America to Australia to Europe, and all points in between!  Many of our guests have been kind enough to write reviews of their stay with us.  We really do appreciate all of the positive comments as it makes our work here seem so worthwhile.  Of course, we couldn’t do it without our excellent staff. Some recent guests have just written a review which can be seen here.  You never know, it might just whet your appetitie for a visit to Lakeside!

2 thoughts on “TripAdvisor reviews

  1. I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me know so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    • Hi. Thanks for picking up the feed.
      You should find a ‘follow’button in the bottom righthand corner of the page allowing you to get email updates.
      I hope I can keep you entertained!
      Dorinda

Leave a Reply

